Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Halloween 2016

Lance does Halloween at the Ice Palace with his T-Rex costume.
T-Rex
Lance and his friend show off their costumes in Waikiki.

Saturday, October 29, 2016

808 Futsal

Richard
Congratulations to Richard Pentecost for opening his 808 Futsal facility on October 29, 2016! Looking forward to seeing it become a success.
Indoor Soccer
Kapolei Hawaii
More photos at "Hawaii Indoor Soccer".

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Referee

After a long time of no interest, Lance was finally convinced to ref 10u games at KIHA.

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

D2 Ironman Goalie

Travis and Lance
 Lance has a good time playing goalie at the D2 Ironman tournament at KIHA.
See more photos at HAWAII HOCKEY.
Ironman

Goalie

Kyle

Goalie Save

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

D3 Ironman

Lance's first day in D3 Adult Division goes well with an Ironman win!

Lance wins first adult tournament







Sunday, July 17, 2016

2016 AAU Medal Count

Here is a list of all the teams that received medals at the 2016 AAU Jr. Olympics in Kapolei, Hawaii.

Point Leaders

Lance managed to get his name on six point-leaders lists.





Saturday, July 16, 2016

Friday, July 15, 2016

Friday, July 8, 2016

Team Hawaii vs Australia (14u)




KIHA Geckos win 14u Trophy at AAU!

14u KIHA Geckos
Lance was team captain of the KIHA Geckos winning 14u AA first place in the Club Tournament.

King of the Rink


KIHA 3 - New Zealand 0   (3 Goals by Nathan Durrans)


KIHA 1 - Bulldogs 0  (Goal by Lance Hamilton)


KIHA 1 - Columbia 0   (Goal by Lance Hamilton)

Lance, Nathan, and Austin team up in the AAU Inline Hockey Tournament 14u Skills Competition "King of the Rink" and score three straight wins to claim the title. KIHA vs New Zealand, Bulldogs (Corona), and Katios (Columbia).

Monday, July 4, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Jeny

Received a new kitten from Ashley and Garrett Stackhouse at KIHA.


Saturday, June 4, 2016

Two Goals Shorthanded


Lance does a fine job of putting in two goals during a penalty kill.

Friday, May 20, 2016

Grandma Visits

Grandma pays us a visit in Honolulu for her birthday. Lance plays with Scooby at Papailoa Beach.


Friday, April 15, 2016

Good Pictures of Dad

Paradise Cove Beach
Here's a couple nice shots of Dad. Doesn't he look great?
See: OAHU PHOTOGRAPHER
Kahala Beach

Ice Palace Hockey

Youth Hockey
We enjoy some ice hockey while we wait for Lance to qualify for adult hockey (D3) at KIHA when he's 15 and a half.
Ice Hockey
Let us know if you would like us to shoot photos of your sports champion too. Check out our Sports Events Photography.

Sunday, April 10, 2016

2016 Hapalua Half Marathon



Lance does a great job on the 13-mile Hapalua Half-Marathon with a time of 02:07:17. Dad takes twice that much time.


Thursday, March 17, 2016

KIHA Buddies

Inline HockeyKiha Hockey
Jion visits KIHA from Nagoya Japan.
Ethan Preston and Lance posing for a pic.

Fireman Suit

Kapolei Hawaii
Lance got to try out the Fireman outfit at a shop in Ko Olina.
Equipment Try On

Monday, January 18, 2016

Golden Gate Bridge

Golden Gate Bridge
Lance poses by the Golden Gate Bridge. We had a free day after the NARCh Tournament to visit San Francisco.

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Happy Face

16u Hockey Champion
Lance was happy when they called his name to pick up his gold medal!

Bantam Silver Division Gold Medals

San Jose NARCH Winternationals
KIHA Warriors demolished the other teams in 16u Bantam Silver division winning the final game 8 to 0 to take the gold medals at San Jose NARCh Winternationals 2016.

Hawaii Inline Hockey Team

16u Silver Division