Friday, April 19, 2024

April 17 Ice Palace

Kaipo Scores, Lance playing Soccer

Hockey Fun at Ice Palace

Goal #2 for Kaipo!

Penalty

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Friday, April 5, 2024

April 3 Game

Lance Goal, Kaipo Assist

Lance's Goal #2

Kekoa Goal, Lance Assist

Friday, March 22, 2024

Fixing the Car

 

Lance Mechanic
Lance made short work of the broken Dodge Charger trunk latch. Getting the bolts off the trunk handle was the hardest part.



Flyin' Hawaiian






Thursday, March 14, 2024

March 13 Game

Lance's Backdoor Goal

Kaipo 2 Goals


Ice Palace

Lance Hamilton

Flyin' Hawaiian

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Saturday, March 2, 2024

Feb 26 Game

Lance Scores Two Goals!

Good Play

Kaipo Goal, Lance Assist

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Feb 4 Scrimmage at Ice Palace

 


Ice Palace
Lance scrimmages at the Ice Palace in Aiea, Hawaii.
Flyin' Hawaiian

Youth Hockey
Lance Hamilton, also known as the Flyin' Hawaiian during his Rookie days in FPHL semi-pro hockey playing in Elmira NY.
Hockey Deke
Nice move gets by Defense.
Pro Hockey Rookie

Stick Whack

Whacked on both sides.

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Showing Lance Dad's new Drone

 


Fun learning to fly the drone. Looking forward to getting some great footage at Hawaii beaches.

Monday, January 22, 2024

Nice Shot Lance!

Thanks to Kaipo for a great pass!

Ruckus vs Islanders (Jan 22)
 

Slow Motion Hockey at Ice Palace Hawaii 
 

Monday, January 15, 2024

NARCH Winternationals 2024

 Lance got to play NARCH Men's Gold with TOUR YVU Jan 13-15.

YVU vs NOT SPONSORED

NARCH Men's Gold

YVU vs Labeda Alliance

Men's Gold SEMIFINALS

Tour YVU vs Hilife

Breakaway

Jon Scores, Lance Assist

Saturday, January 13, 2024

Watching Narch Games in Irvine

 

NARCH WINTERNATIONALS
What could be more fun than watching SKITTLES play NARCH Pro at Winternationals in Irvine CA?










SKITTLES Pro
 

 Black Ice Pro

TOUR YVU (40+) vs PINEAPPLE EXPRESS

Friday, January 5, 2024